AAUP-AFT Local 6075‎ > ‎Contact‎ > ‎

Social Justice committee

Committee Members:  
Helen Wilson, Beth Fowler, Kevin Rashid, Moira Fracassa,  Kelly Dormer, Mark Dilley, & you

Interested in a rapid response text network for Social Justice issues or events that may demand a faster turn-around.  Please sign up for rapid response notices, opt-out anytime. 

Please submit any relevant dates that have come across your radar using this form.

6075 Social Justice Calendar