AAUP-AFT Local 6075‎ > ‎Contact‎ > ‎

Officers and Staff

AAUP-AFT Officers
President: Charlie Parrish, c.j.parrish@wayne.edu
Vice-President: 
Rita Casey, r.casey@wayne.edu
Secretary: Moira Fracassa, aw9799@wayne.edu
Treasurer: Helen Wilson, ai5620@wayne.edu
Member-at-Large: Donal O'Leary, doleary@med.wayne.edu
Member-at-Large: Abe Biswas,  a.biswas@wayne.edu
Member-at-Large: Linda Beale,  lbeale@wayne.edu

Contract Implementation Officers
Academic Staff: Barbara Jones, ab1146@wayne.edu
Faculty: Bob Arking, aa2210@wayne.edu

Grievance Coordinators
Academic Staff: Ricardo Villarosa, ab0151@wayne.edu
Faculty: Rita Casey, r.casey@wayne.edu

Other Executive Board Members
ASSC Chair: Sarah Doyleaz8091@wayne.edu
Council Rep Chair: Kristen Chinery, kristen.chinery@wayne.edu
Digital Communications Officer: Michael Samson, ad4092@wayne.edu
Information Officer: Hayg Oshagan, ad4570@wayne.edu
Metro Detroit AFL-CIO Delegate: Jackie Daugherty, ak3618@wayne.edu

Staff
Executive Director: Michelle Fecteau, mfecteau@aaupaft.org
Executive Assistant: Tammy Force, tforce@aaupaft.org
Director of Organizing: Mark Dilley, mdilley@aaupaft.org