AAUP-AFT Local 6075‎ > ‎Contact‎ > ‎

Parking Committee

The AAUP-AFT Local 6075 Parking Committee is concerned with maintaining an equitable parking experience for all members of the Wayne State University campus. This includes meeting with parking administration to discuss rates, accessibility, structure/lot maintenance, etc.

Parking FAQ

For all all other parking related issues, please contact:

WSU Parking and Transportation Administration
Parking Structure 8
91 West Forest Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Phone: 313-577-1979
Fax: 313-577-6992
Email: parking@wayne.edu

Members of the AAUP-AFT Parking Committee: Robert Hellar, Co-Chair; Jessica Pfeiffer, Co-Chair; Teresa Pickering, Secretary; Tammy Force; Jozyane Hayek; Heather Sandlin; Anglesia Brown; Kelly Dormer; Tanesha Watkins; Deborah Gibson; Alison Greenlee; Awanda Jeffries